Home >Magic >Variant Magic Rules >Akashic Magic >Feats >

Akashic Charge (Akashic)

You can channel akasha to amplify your blows when charging. When you make a charge attack while this feat is active, your weapon is briefly encased in a thin sheath of akashic energy.

Prerequisite(s): Con 13 or veilweaver level 1.

Benefit(s): Once per day, you can invest essence into this feat. You gain an insight bonus on attack rolls and damage rolls equal to the invested essence on all charge attacks.

You gain 1 point of essence.

Section 15: Copyright Notice

Akashic Mysteries, © 2014 Dreamscarred Press; Author: Michael Sayre