Home >Magic >Variant Magic Rules >Akashic Magic >Feats >

Akasha-Infused Spells (Akashic)

You gain the ability to invest akasha directly into the spells you cast.

Prerequisite(s): Con 13, ability to cast 1st-level spells.

Benefit(s): When you take this feat, choose one school of magic. You can invest essence into this feat to increase the caster level of one spell you know or have prepared from that school of magic by 1. Prepared casters apply this benefit to all instances of the chosen spell (so if a wizard has prepared fireball twice, both instances gain the benefits). For each additional point of essence invested in this ability you may choose an additional spell from the selected school to gain this benefit. You gain 1 point of essence.

Section 15: Copyright Notice

Akashic Mysteries, © 2014 Dreamscarred Press; Author: Michael Sayre