Channelling Blast

You can expend your divine channelling in a single devastating blast of negative or positive energy.

Prerequisite(s): Channel energy class feature

Benefit: As a full round action you can use your channel energy ability more than once in a round, combining the effects. At 1st-level you may combine two uses of your channel energy ability into a single effect, and then at 4th-level and every four levels thereafter you may add an additional use. Thus a 5th-level cleric could, as a full round action, expend three uses of her channelling into a single blast, healing or harming for 9d6. In all other respects, such as Will saves, range and resistances, a channel blast follows the normal rules for channelling energy.

Normal: Channel energy is a standard action that can only be used once a round.

Section 15: Copyright Notice

Undefeatable: The Collected Feats Sourcebook, Copyright 2009 – 2010, Louis Porter Jr. Design, Inc. Undefeated, Copyright 2011, Louis Porter Jr. Design, Inc.

scroll to top