Home >Classes >Core Classes >Barbarian >Rage Powers >Rage Powers – Paizo, Inc. >

Moment of Clarity (Ex)

Benefit: The barbarian does not gain any benefits or take any of the penalties from rage for 1 round. Activating this power is a swift action. This includes the penalty to Armor Class and the restriction on what actions can be performed. This round still counts against her total number of rounds of rage per day.

Special: This power can only be used once per rage.

Section 15: Copyright Notice

Pathfinder RPG Core Rulebook. Copyright 2009, Paizo Publishing, LLC; Author: Jason Bulmahn, based on material by Jonathan Tweet, Monte Cook, and Skip Williams.