Home >Alternative Rule Systems >Psionics >Psionic Feats >

Psionic Disarm [Psionic]

You can psionically carry your disarm maneuver’s force through your foe.

Prerequisite: Improved Disarm.

Benefit: While maintaining psionic focus, when you successfully perform a disarm combat maneuver, you also deal damage equal to half your level to the creature disarmed.

If you expend your psionic focus when you make a successful disarm combat maneuver, you can also send the disarmed object into any space of your choosing within 25 ft. +5 ft./2 levels. If a creature is in the selected space and has a hand free, it can grab the disarmed object as an immediate action.

Section 15: Copyright Notice
Psionics Expanded: Advanced Psionics Guide. Copyright 2011, Dreamscarred Press; Authors: Jeremy Smith and Andreas Rönnqvist.