Home >Alternative Rule Systems >Path of War >Feats >

Dark Allure (Combat)

Those you have Claimed by become distracted by your presence.

Prerequisites: Ability to Claim creatures.

Benefit: Creatures Claimed by you take a penalty on attack rolls against creatures other than you equal to the number of creatures you currently have Claimed.

Special: Characters with the Dark Authority feat cannot take this feat (and vice versa).

 
Section 15: Copyright Notice

Path of War – Expanded, © 2016, Dreamscarred Press.