Home >Alternative Rule Systems >Mythic Adventures >Mythic Feats >

Augment Summoning (Mythic)

Your summoning spells bring not mere ordinary beasts, but instead mythic creatures.

Prerequisite(s): Augment Summoning.

Benefit: Any creature you summon using a summon spell is considered mythic for the purpose of interacting with other mythic creatures. It doesn’t gain any mythic abilities or power, but is affected by mythic spells and abilities as if it were a 1st-tier mythic creature. Additionally, if the creature summoned has damage reduction, its damage reduction becomes DR/epic.

Section 15: Copyright Notice

Pathfinder Roleplaying Game Mythic Adventures © 2013, Paizo Publishing, LLC; Authors: Jason Bulmahn, Stephen Radney-MacFarland, Sean K Reynolds, Dennis Baker, Jesse Benner, Ben Bruck, Jim Groves, Tim Hitchcock, Tracy Hurley, Jonathan Keith, Jason Nelson, Tom Phillips, Ryan Macklin, F. Wesley Schneider, Amber Scott, Tork Shaw, Russ Taylor, and Ray Vallese.