You can change shape mid-charge and pounce on an opponent in the same round.
Special: A kitsune may select this feat any time she would gain a feat.
Prerequisites: Swift Kitsune Shapechanger, base attack bonus +10, kitsune.
Benefit: When you change shape into your kitsune form and use the charge action in the same round, you can make a full attack against your opponent.
If a creature with pounce is under a slow effect, and it charges, does it still get its full attack from pounce?
According to the rules as written, pounce would allow the creature its full attack, despite the slow effect. (This happens because there is no “partial charge” action in the Pathfinder RPG.)