Navigation

    Feats‎ > ‎Combat Feats‎ > ‎

    In Harm’s Way (Combat)

    You put yourself in danger’s path to save your allies.

    Prerequisite: Bodyguard.

    Benefit: While using the aid another action to improve an adjacent ally’s AC, you can intercept a successful attack against that ally as an immediate action, taking full damage from that attack and any associated effects (bleed, poison, etc.). A creature cannot benefit from this feat more than once per attack.

    Paizo Peripheral


    This content is from material published by Paizo Publishing, LLC, but is not part of the Pathfinder Core Rules
    .