Home >Feats >Combat Feats >

Charge of the Righteous (Combat)

You charge toward undead and fiends with confidence in your righteous cause.

Prerequisite(s): Base attack bonus +1, any good alignment

Benefit(s): You do not take a penalty to AC while charging undead creatures and evil outsiders.

Normal: When you charge, you take a –2 penalty to AC until the start of your next turn.

Combat Trick

Note If using the optional Stamina Pool rules, the following trick may be used with this feat.

Combat Trick: When charging any creature with an evil alignment, you can spend 2 stamina points in order to ignore the –2 penalty to AC imposed by charging.

Section 15: Copyright Notice

Pathfinder Campaign Setting: Inner Sea Gods © 2014, Paizo Publishing, LLC; Authors: Sean K Reynolds, with Amanda Hamon, James Jacobs, John Ling, Mark Moreland, David N. Ross, F. Wesley Schneider, Amber E. Scott, Tork Shaw, James L. Sutter, Jerome Virnich.