Home >Classes >Core Classes >Barbarian >Rage Powers >Rage Powers – Paizo, Inc. >

Clear Mind (Ex)

Prerequisite: Barbarian 8

Benefit: A barbarian may reroll a failed Will save. This power is used as an immediate action after the first save is attempted, but before the results are revealed by the GM. The barbarian must take the second result, even if it is worse.

Special: This power can only be used once per rage.

Section 15: Copyright Notice

Pathfinder RPG Core Rulebook. Copyright 2009, Paizo Publishing, LLC; Author: Jason Bulmahn, based on material by Jonathan Tweet, Monte Cook, and Skip Williams.