Home >Bestiary >(Bestiary) By Type >Templates >

Alchemically Invisible (CR +2)

A creature that is alchemically invisible also suffers from bouts of madness as a result of its condition.

Quick/Rebuild Rules: The creature is naturally invisible, but must make a DC 15 Will save at the start of each round of combat to avoid being confused for 1 round.

Examples

Alchemically invisible human rogue 6/assassin 8 (CR 15)

Section 15: Copyright Notice

Pathfinder Campaign Setting: Rival Guide. © 2011, Paizo Publishing, LLC. Authors: Brian Cortijo, Adam Daigle, Tim Hitchcock, Brandon Hodge, Colin McComb, Jason Nelson, Amber Scott, Neil Spicer, and Todd Stewart.