Home >Alternative Rule Systems >Path of War >Feats >

Grasp of Darkness (Combat)

Your malicious intentions can ensnare many at once.

Prerequisites: Dark claim class feature.

Benefit: When you use your dark claim class feature to Claim a creature, you recover two expended maneuvers rather than one, and can Claim two additional opponents within close range. You do not recover additional maneuvers for Claiming these opponents beyond the one granted by this feat.

 
Section 15: Copyright Notice

Path of War – Expanded, © 2016, Dreamscarred Press.