Home >Alternative Rule Systems >Mythic Adventures >Mythic Heroes >Mythic Paths – Paizo Inc. >Champion >Champion Path Abilities >

Always Armed (Ex)

You don’t take any penalties from using an improvised weapon. In addition, whenever you confirm a critical hit with an improvised weapon, you can treat its critical multiplier as ×3 instead of ×2, but the weapon is destroyed.

Section 15: Copyright Notice

Pathfinder Roleplaying Game Mythic Adventures © 2013, Paizo Publishing, LLC; Authors: Jason Bulmahn, Stephen Radney-MacFarland, Sean K Reynolds, Dennis Baker, Jesse Benner, Ben Bruck, Jim Groves, Tim Hitchcock, Tracy Hurley, Jonathan Keith, Jason Nelson, Tom Phillips, Ryan Macklin, F. Wesley Schneider, Amber Scott, Tork Shaw, Russ Taylor, and Ray Vallese.